Latest Products http://www.shiva-arts.com Latest Products 17-07-04 en-us http://www.shiva-arts.com Marble Products http://www.shiva-arts.com/marble-products.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bring home our magnificent Marble Products that are the perfect fusion of art and culture. We are the prestigious Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Marble Products based in Rajasthan serving the Indian as well as international audience from over a decade. These Marble Products are designed by our experienced artisans using the finest marbles. Decorative Handcrafted Products http://www.shiva-arts.com/decorative-handcrafted-products.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporters of Decorative Handcrafted Products that include Necklace Designed Tiles, Decorative Plate, Decorative Toran and much more. Marble Choki Ganesh http://www.shiva-arts.com/marble-choki-ganesh.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the fabled Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Rajasthan bringing forth a wide range of Marble Choki Ganesh all around the world. Handcrafted by our expert artisans, the Marble Choki Ganesh features a beautifully carved statue of Lord Ganesha, a religious deity in Hindu culture who is sitting on a Choki (small table). Necklace Designed Tiles http://www.shiva-arts.com/necklace-designed-tiles.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed company that is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Necklace Designed Tiles. Our firm is well known for producing a wide range of Necklace Designed Tiles using the finest marble, sandstones and other mineral stones. Marble Plates http://www.shiva-arts.com/marble-plates.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the leading names indulged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Marble Plates situated in Jaipur, Rajasthan. We offer our customers an exclusive range of Marble Plates that are designed using vibrant colors and attractive patterns. Marble Table Clock http://www.shiva-arts.com/marble-table-clock.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major brand engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of a huge collection of Marble Table Clock situated in Jaipur, Rajasthan. We offer our customers some of the most authentic range of Marble Table Clock that is both durable and beautifully crafted. Marble Elephants http://www.shiva-arts.com/marble-elephants.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the largest companies, we are manufacturing, exporting and supplying a large variety of Marble Elephants all around the world at nominal prices. Decorative Plate http://www.shiva-arts.com/decorative-plate.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dominant name engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Decorative Plates situated in Jaipur. Our entire collection of widely appraised Decorative Plate is handcrafted with pure hard wood. Marble Pots http://www.shiva-arts.com/marble-pots.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the esteemed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter offering the timeless Marble Pots of superior quality that blends the traditional and contemporary looks. The beautiful creation of rich and exotic crafts of Rajasthan, these Marble Pots are handcrafted by sculpting and painting the marble in vibrant colors  giving a beautiful contrast to the pure white marble. Marble Jali Plate http://www.shiva-arts.com/marble-jali-plate.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter providing superior-quality Marble Jali Plates at fair market prices to our customers in India and overseas. The fine example of rich Indian craftsmanship and innovation, these Marble Jali Plates are made using finest marbles and a pattern of holes etched gently into the marble itself. Marble Wall Clock http://www.shiva-arts.com/marble-wall-clock.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Add visual charm to your living spaces by placing our delightful Marble Clock, a perfect fusion of art and efficiency. We are renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter providing Decorative Marble Wall Clocks to our Indian and international customers. Marble Tray Set http://www.shiva-arts.com/marble-tray-set.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the coveted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Rajasthan offering a quality range of Marble Tray Sets all across the world. A piece of artistic excellence, our Marble Tray Sets is fabricated using high quality raw material sourced from reliable vendors and intricately handcrafted by the experienced hands. Marble Surai http://www.shiva-arts.com/marble-surai.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for manufacturing, supplying and exporting the aesthetically pleasing Marble Surai in India and overseas at nominal prices. Our exquisite range of Marble Surai designed by the expert hands are the true example of rich Indian legacy. Decorative Toran http://www.shiva-arts.com/decorative-toran.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name among firms engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Decorative Toran based in Jaipur. We offer our valued consumers a huge variety of Decorative Toran available in a variety of colors, designs and sizes used as a decorative hanging item in many houses. Marble Pooja Thali http://www.shiva-arts.com/marble-pooja-thali.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed for manufacturing, supplying and exporting exclusive range of Marble Pooja Thali in India and across the world. Our beautifully handcrafted and hand-painted Pooja Thalis carved out of fine marble, reflects the skills of Rajasthani artisans. Marble Lota http://www.shiva-arts.com/marble-lota.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers the best range of Marble Lota that is used to while performing traditional hind ceremonies. Our variety of Marble Lota is prepared using the finest marble found in Rajasthan and crafted with hand by skilled workers. Decorative Bowl http://www.shiva-arts.com/decorative-bowl.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a large Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Decorative Bowl situated in Jaipur, Rajasthan. We offer our customers a huge collection of decorative bowls made from the finest stainless steel, plastics, bone china and any other material as per the request of the consumer. Decorative Keychains http://www.shiva-arts.com/decorative-keychains.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide range of Decorative Keychains based in Jaipur, Rajasthan. We are backed by a team of creative designers, who carefully craft Decorative Keychains that are both elegant in appearance as well as highly durable.